Team

Executive committee / Head

Hubert Klumpner

Prof.
Executive committee ETH Wohnforum - ETH CASE
+41-44-633 90 77
klumpner@arch.ethz.ch
Christian Schmid

Prof. Dr.
Executive committee ETH Wohnforum - ETH CASE
+41-44-633 32 53
schmid@arch.ethz.ch
Marie Antoinette Glaser

Dr. phil. I
Leitung ETH Wohnforum - ETH CASE, Lehrbeauftragte D-ARCH, Wissenschaftliche Projektleitung
+41-44-633 26 04
glaser@arch.ethz.ch

Researcher

Anthony Boanada-Fuchs

PhD


boanada-fuchs@arch.ethz.ch
Monika Kurath

PD Dr.
Senior researcher/Group leader
+41-44-633 62 53
kurath@arch.ethz.ch
Jan Silberberger

Dr. rer. nat.
Post doc researcher
+41-44-633 38 55
silberberger@arch.ethz.ch
Jennifer Duyne Barenstein

Dr. phil. I
Senior researcher
+41 44-633 31 94
duyne@arch.ethz.ch
Eliana Perotti

Dr. phil. I
Scientific project management
+41 44 633 38 53
perotti@arch.ethz.ch
Corinna Heye

Dr. sc. nat.
Senjor researcher
+41 44 633 66 72
heye@arch.ethz.ch
Eveline Althaus

Dr. Sc. ETH
Post doc researcher
+41-44-633 46 60
althaus@arch.ethz.ch
Michaela Schmidt

Dr. sc. ETH
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit
+41-44-633 39 74
michaela.schmidt@arch.ethz.ch
Angela Birrer

M.A. Sozialwissenschaften
Research assistant
+41-44-633 71 88
birrer@arch.ethz.ch
Reto Bürgin

M.A. Sozialwissenschaften
Research assistant
+41 44 633 38 47
buergin@arch.ethz.ch

Communication and Administration

Sylvia Müller


Head Communications
+41-44-633 29 14
sylvia.mueller@arch.ethz.ch
Jolanda Staufer

Dipl. Kulturingenieurin ETH
Head Administration
+41-44-633 29 13
staufer@arch.ethz.ch

PhD Students

Harriet Bersier

Dipl. Architektin ETH


bersier@arch.ethz.ch
Bernhard Böhm

M.A. Science-Technology-Society

+41-44-633 29 13
boehm@arch.ethz.ch
Andrea Hagn

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

+41-44-633 29 13
hagn@arch.ethz.ch
Julio Paulos

MSc Urban Studies

+41-44-633 29 13
julio.paulos@arch.ethz.ch
Sibylle Wälty

Dipl. Arch ETH, MSc Real Estate

+41-44-633 09 47
waelty@arch.ethz.ch

Assistants

Christian Weber


Admin. assistance
+41-44-633 29 13
weberchr@student.ethz.ch
Lisa Walder

BSc ETH Arch
Admin. assistance
+41-44-633 29 13
walderl@student.ethz.ch

Academic Guests

Daniela Sanjines

MSc Architecture


sanjines@arch.ethz.ch
Zsófia Glatz

Dr. in Architecture